Sun, Sand, Swimming, and Healing with Horses

untitled

Today the animals want you to know that it is time to
quiet your old voice and allow a new one to awaken. ~ Anna Twinney

may 9 2.png

2059f0e54e32e41e2ec093af_1200x184

EXPLORING ANIMAL COMMUNICATION

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

untitled

T and T May 9 4.png

When Veronika and Anna met on Skype for the very first time, Veronika mentioned a very unexpected surprise for Anna.  “It’s a symbol giving us inspiration,” she said. It’s been on my desk since 2008 and now look we stand here together, united.  I don’t go on what I read or the person, I go on what I feel.  I was like a child when I first saw your logo.  It drew me right in and is so very important.  It inspired me to create my logo.

T and T May 9 5.png

T and T May 9 6.png

Unmarked Photos: Arendell Brewster

T and T May 9 8

T and T may 9 7

Taking risks, having faith, and blindly following your heart takes you to extraordinary places in life…I followed the call of the horse in 1997 which changed my life forever.    Let it be your time.

7 NEW Extra-Ordinary Experiences in TT:

My first time teaching in the Caribbean
Riding the waves on multiple, magical, retired race horses
Eating exotic daily cuisine
Experiencing nighttime yoga
Moonlight turtle nesting adventure
Hitchhiking a ride with the local police department
Meeting the Prime Minister at the Tobago Charity Gold Classic function

untitledcare.png

We were super excited to have Dr. Leah ~ Acupuncturist, massage therapist, and Healing with Horses Board Member come over from Trinidad to join us for the whole animal communication experience.
With an open mind and heart, Dr. Leah explored integrating the Young Living essential oils into her treatment.  Her sessions conducted at liberty, giving the horses free choice and a voice, she included them in the selection process.
When Navajo selected 5 oils, the pendulum revealed Relieve It, Hope and Di-gize to be the most serving for the day! With Hope on the heart chakra and Relieve it massaged in – Navajo choreographed his healing.

 

 

While having my hair braided in Tobago, I noticed this kitty rolling around on my pouch containing Essential Oils. I was unsure as to which oil triggered the love-fest, but for more than five minutes it was clear that the kitty was absolutely selecting an oil she needed!  Often when we see big reactions to Essential Oils, we don’t often get it on film.  It was great to see kitty’s reaction and share it with you all as a testament to the animals’ needs and desires to heal or soothe themselves.

Take me to Anna’s Oil Page so I can learn more!

About Healing with Horses

 

Jennifer was the Founding Horse of Being with Horses.  This beautiful, sensitive chestnut mare came to us all the way from Speyside.  She had lived in the rainforest as a leader for a herd of twenty sheep.  In 2007 Veronika walked this lovely mare all the way from Speyside, a 20-hour trek, to bring her to her new home in Buccoo.

Read More Here

Support this cause

Interested in Anna’s Newsletter, Diary of a Horse Whisperer?  Do you want all the goods and not just a few brief previews?

Join our Newsletter here:

Sign Me Up for ALL THE INFO!

 

Leave a Reply

