Thanks for Hosting ROTH’s Healing Journey in Paradise, Costa Rica!

costa-rica

Testimonials are in from Costa Rica!  Thank you to everyone who made this trip possible and a wild success.  ROTH will be back in 2018, so join us for more to come!

Jill H. of Redmond, WA

Spectacular scenery, overflowing hospitality, guided horseback rides through the jungle paired with animal communications and Reiki for humans and horse; Anna’s Costa Rica adventure was a dream come true.  With gratitude for opening my body, mind, and spirit to a whole new world.

Nancy Z. of El Castillo, CR

Anna is an amazing person and an outstanding teacher with a special gift to share with the world.  Her passion and love for what she does to help horses and humans is changing the world.  She is such an inspiration and this clinic touched my heart and expanded my awareness of nature, horses,  and the connection that we have with one another.  I highly recommend Anna’s teachings and can’t wait until my next clinic with her!

Nancy F. of North Lawrence, OH

Costa Rica provided the perfect environment for me to dip my toe in the pool of Reiki knowledge.  Anna is a gifted instructor and I would highly recommend this clinic.

Marie S.B. of Pasadena, CA

I attended the Healing in Paradise clinic to learn what Reiki was, work on animal communication, and to ride in the jungle.  The surprise was after a session of Reiki on the horses, the little, red trail-horse-mare who I chose as a partner for the week then stood taller, coat shined, and she was more at ease with the other trail horses.  I cannot wait to go home and ask my horse if he would like Reiki healing!

Trish M. of South Weber, UT

Coming to the jungle of Costa Rica added the peace and beauty to the Course.  I felt it made the Reiki and animal communication connection stronger.  The finale of going it the waterfall just gave it that added touch.  All the love and laughter within the group gave the love and acceptance that was needed to a few in the group.  Joseph and his teaching sessions were wonderful and should be included in future “retreats.”

Taylor M. of Fall City, WA

During this retreat I was introduced to Reiki, animal communication, and horses in a whole new perspective.  Coming into the trip I had a lot of horse knowledge but was brand new to the art of energy healing and had very limited knowledge on communicating with animals through anything other than body language.  As the retreat comes to an end, I am very appreciative that I had such an opportunity like this and look forward to attending more clinics in the future, as I have much to learn.

Lani S. of Redmond, WA

WOW!  This was a truly epic journey in Costa Rica.  The extraordinary scenery and wildlife paired with Anna’s exceptional teaching made for a wonderful time.  I’m taking truckloads of information and experiences home with me.  The memories made at Anna’s Clinic will forever stay with me.  I learned so much and will continue to learn along this journey.

 

Leave a Reply

