Mijita’s Story…

Hi, my name is Mijita! I was recently taken off the range land in Warm Springs, Oregon, where I roamed freely with my family group. I am the color of honey, which is actually what my name means, as well as “my little daughter.”  I excel with a gentle approach and  like to know that I am being understood. I am smart and learn pretty quickly, as I showed during the foal gentling clinic.  I excelled at adapting to different approaches, touch, grooming, haltering, and the first steps for leading.   I am currently looking for my forever home and I can’t wait to see what my future holds. 

Majita-complete

For more information on where I can be found please visit Anna’s Website at:

Reach Out to Horses.  You can also call ROTH at 303-642-7341, and speak to the bipeds who are in charge of helping find me a home.  Thanks for considering making me a part of your homes, herds, and hearts!  I have been started so well that I am ready to go forward from here with my new forever family.  My gratitude to you for your consideration!

Sincerely,

Mijita

 

Leave a Reply

