Testimonials from ROTH’S 2016 Bitterroot Ranch Retreat

Joanne Pulis of British Columbia
The combination of Anna’s wonderful teaching, receiving Reiki attunements here at the beautiful Bitterroot Ranch, practicing on each other and sharing with the horses was a magical, once-in-a-lifetime experience. I am grateful and feel blessed for all the beautiful people, animals and all I have learned and experienced.  My heart is full!
Naomi McKinstry of Loxahatchee, FL
Amazing.  Once-in-a-lifetime experience!  Everything from the horsemanship, Reiki, and Reiki on horses was personally moving and inspiring.  Supportive learning environment and for all aspects.  So grateful to have had this experience with Anna at Bitterroot Ranch, couldn’t have been more perfect.
Mary Ehrgood of Oconomowoc, WI
The two days of horse communication and connection increased my awareness of my language of the horse and then two days of Reiki levels 1 and 2 deepened my awareness of my values and commitments and gifts.  The last day of Reiki with horses integrated my previous days and I was open to the personalities and beauty of each individual horse in ways I had never been before.  The combination of horse communication through understanding the language of the horse and the deep integrity and power of the beautiful Reiki communication gave me immense learning. And Bitterroot Ranch, the people, horses and land are the best I could have imagined.
Carolyn Schieren of Louisville, CO
Taking a workshop with Anna Twinney is a journey of mind, body and soul, facilitating transformational change in visceral understanding of the essence and language of Equus, and how they as sentient beings reveal how human shows up in the world now, while opening doors on how to be moving forward.
Cynthia Starks of Dubois, WY
Anna has been a wonderful teacher of natural horsemanship as well as Reiki.  Thank you, Anna, for sharing your knowledge and heartfelt gift of love and empathy; compassion and energy.
Dan Starks of Dubois, WY
I will always remember this week and often use what I learned.  Thank you!
Nancy Neafus of Morrison, CO
As an intuitive energy healer I have often been reluctant to learn Reiki.  I will be incorporating Reiki into my healing now as I have found it to be a beautiful, powerful, love-based modality.  Anna’s ability to read people and horses combined with her teaching methods, passion and compassion, opened new opportunities for me for personal growth and development.  It has been a magical week!
Janet Lunnon, Lakewood, CO
Anna Twinney and the Bitterroot Ranch…an unforgettable experience!  Anna is The Horse Whisperer Extraordinaire and her ability to demonstrate and teach the language of the horse is beyond amazing.  Her compassion for horses and for her students is beyond compare.  I arrived at Bitterroot Ranch depleted and empty, and I left with a full heart and a new lease on life, and a new appreciation for energy healing…for BOTH the horse and the human soul!  Thank you, Anna!
Andrea Pomarico of Castle Rock, CO
Divine, transformative and poetic beyond words!  The expansive heart connection I experienced between horse, human, land and Source was undeniably magical during our lovely week stay at Bitterroot Ranch.  The amplified clarity and intensity in which I am now able to intuit and channel energy is so much more prominent after receiving my Reiki Master attunement, which is the perfect compliment to the many other vibrational healing modalities I already utilize.  I am in awe of Anna’s unique gift of seamlessly blending strangers with group experiences that speak to all levels of ones mental, physical, and emotional awareness while allowing for very personalized, individual growth.
Leave a Reply

