ROTH Reiki and Energy Healing travels to the U.K.

IMG_0784 (1).jpg
Katherine Beard:
Reiki Masters – a beautiful experience facilitated by Anna Twinney giving us the space to examine our own healing pathway/our own heart truth and the opportunity to let go of that which no longer serves us thus allowing new paths to unfold.
Claire Preddy:
When you set out on the Reiki journey the path isn’t always smooth and you get what you need maybe over what you want or expect.  For me It was the release of labels.  We are all given labels and judgements as we travel through life. Until I set out on my Reiki Master path I was unaware that the most hurtful of the labels/judgements had stuck and become “me”.  I defined myself through them totally unaware I was doing so.  The healer had to be healed and it was a distressing process.  I always knew it was to be Anna who attuned me to Reiki Master, no one else would do and I can think of no other person I would trust with the task of helping me heal.  She is a gifted soul who can hold space to provide the safety you need and the wisdom to guide you through the process.  Thank you for listening to my call Anna; blessings and gratitude always.
Julia Flower:
After completing two of Anna’s webinars and watching her DVDs I felt really excited to be in her presence and spending time with her has been a real highlight in my life.  I have completed Reiki 2.
Leave a Reply

