A Reiki Weekend with ROTH!

IMG_4591

“This class brought to the forefront for me the remembrance of our energy, world’s energy, and the healing component of energy. I am looking forward to using it in many aspects of my life.” -Reiki Weekend Participant Sydney Burt

Working with Anna in the Reiki 1& 2 class has re-enlightened the light within me and validated that I am on the correct life path. I had a great time meeting and working with a great group of women who hold beautiful light within them. I would recommend this class to anyone who is looking for a fun weekend to clear their mind and re-open their heart.” -Reiki Weekend Participant Sarah Johnson

“Anna your gift of teaching and sharing your wisdom astounds me. I stand in deep gratitude for the wisdom, love and light radiating from you and my fellow group members during this sacred time.” -Carolyn T. Nowels

Leave a Reply

