Equi-Spirit Horse Play Balls Featured on Emmy Award Winning TV Show on CBS October 10th!

parachutesmall

catchballThe toys that Anna uses for desensitization, games, and fun for horses are being featured on T.V.!

Equi-Spirit Toys is being featured on the Emmy award winning CBS TV Show
HENRY FORD’S INNOVATION NATION. https://www.thehenryford.org/innovationnation/

INNOVATION NATION, hosted by Mo Rocca of CBS SUNDAY MORNING, is an Emmy Award-winning celebration of the inventor’s spirit, from historic scientific pioneers throughout past centuries to the forward-looking visionaries of today. Each episode tells the dramatic stories behind the world’s greatest inventions, and the perseverance, passion and price required to bring them to life. Featuring “what if it never happened,” “the innovation by accident” and a strong focus on “junior geniuses” who are changing the face of technology, this series appeals to young viewers and their families.
If you would like to see the episode, here are the times of the show-on your local CBS station:
Eastern: 11 am, Central: 10 AM, Mountain: 9 AM, Pacific: 9 AM

Order your own catch ball or parachute from Reach Out to Horses here: http://www.reachouttohorses.com/nhtraining.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s