6 part Animal Communication Webinar, Jan 30 – March 6

Repeats on Wednesadys at 6pm MST

What if I could assure you that you already possess the skills required to smash down blocks and open energetic lines of communication with your animal companion?

Maybe you’ve read some books on communicating with animals. Perhaps you’ve even taken a course or two. And yet, even the successes you experience aren’t as natural and consistent as you expected.

What are the blocks to telepathic animal communication? What methods and techniques can you use to make it easier to remove those blocks and open clear lines of communication with your companion?

Do you ask yourself  “What am I overlooking?”

On January 30th, I’ll be starting our second webinar series on telepathic animal communication. This time, in addition to refreshing the important basic techniques, we’ll be venturing even further into advanced methods and practices to open clear, undeniable lines of communication on an energetic level with any animal.

Since last year’s webinar, I’ve been flooded by requests. Some missed the webinars last year, while others wanted to know ways to improve the quality of their connection to their companions. Others seemed stalled in frustration, not able to break down walls standing in the way of effortless energetic communication with their animals.

So, I reviewed the sessions I did with clients over this past year. I looked for those things which I either take for granted, or practice as second nature, which contributed to a successful outcome.

Let’s face it, if I wasn’t consistent in my communication, I couldn’t do this professionally.

I always confirm the messages I get from the animals with external validation, and anything else which would indicate the accuracy of what I’ve heard from them.

These are skills we are all born with, which for one reason or another, have fallen by the wayside. I’m sure you’ve read as much as I have about why we no longer rely on our inherent abilities. I’m also sure you’ve tried technique after technique to overcome these self-imposed limitations.

Well, I’ve done all the work for you. I do this professionally, as I mentioned before, and need to firmly rely on various methods and techniques to bring the blessing to animals and their people, and wind up with accurate information.

I identified several keys to effective telepathic communication with animals which I use, depending on the personalities and situations presented me which I want to share with you in this follow-up webinar series.

What makes this different than anything I’ve offered before?

First. I’ll let you in on some very KEY TECHNIQUES and BELIEFS which will shatter the barriers you come up against. I’ll show you how to connect energetically and not only make sure your communication is clear and flowing in both directions, but doing so without question.

Second, for the first time, I’ve asked some very special experts to share other key methodologies which can enhance your ability.

We’ll start at 6 PM Mountain Standard Time on January 30th, and meet at the same time for 2 1/2 hours for 6 weeks. This is a practical and information packed event, which I’m sure you won’t want to miss.

Here’s what we’ll cover:

Session 1, January 30th: “Capturing the Whisper, Giving a Voice to the Voiceless”.

Session 2,  February 6th: “Muscle-Testing, Dowsing Rods & Pendulums”.
In this session, I’ll be joined by Carol Komitor. Carol will discuss the use of therapeutic oils complimentary to telepathic animal communication.

Session 3, February 13th: “Animal Talk, Creating Your Very Own Accent. Focus on Negotiation Skills”.

Session 4, February 20th: “Animals As Our Reflection, Our Emotional & Physical Influence”.
Melisa Pearce of “Touched By A Horse” will join me to discuss the horse as healer.

Session 5, February 27th: “Focus on Questions and Answers”.
Here’s where I’ll help you through your problem areas. Judy Sinner, Executive Gold Director of Dynamite Nutrition will be here to talk about how proper nutrition can enhance and how improper nutrition can hinder your telepathic communications.

Session 6, March 6th: “Piercing the Veil of Eternity, the Lasting Connection to Animals On the Other Side, Past Lives In This Lifetime”. Medium Vincent Mancarella will join me to talk about the importance of self-protection and clearing before, during, and after the session with your companion.

I think you’ll agree this is quite the lineup of topics as well as special guest experts that I’m sure you won’t want to miss out on.

I can’t guarantee I’ll be able to offer this basic and advanced webinar again anytime soon if again, so if you want to join us.  This is it!

The whole series, although I could easily charge $2,500 for this level of training, will only cost $297!!!

But, if you’re not sitting on the fence, and trying to decide, maybe what I’m going to tell you next will help you make up your mind.

Until January 24th, if you register and pay for this webinar series through the secure link I’ll be giving you, I’ll discount the regular price by $150!!! You’ll only pay $147 for this series.

I’m confident will help your abilities grow by leaps and bounds. And, if you’re new to telepathic animal communication, we are making a one-time only offer for you to have access to our first Animal Communication Webinar from 2012 for only $47!

Plus 2 lucky winners will join our webinar for FREE!

That’s right FREE! 

Want to find out how?  Click on the “Sign Me Up Now” link below and you’ll get all the details!

SIGN ME UP NOW!

Join us and make a difference not only in your own life, but also in the lives of so many of the voiceless.
Remember, if you sign up before January 24th, you’ll save HUGE, and only pay $147 for this training.

I hope to see you on the call.

Happy trails,
Anna

P.S.-What if I told you that there is one thing you do most EVERY DAY which if you knew exactly how to channel it, your communications with animals would become almost second nature? Well, you’ll have to sign up for the webinar to find out not only what it is, but also how to direct it for maximum benefit.

P.P.S. – Did you miss Anna’s FREE teleclass – Animal Communication – Just One Belief Away?  No problem, just click on the link below and you can access the replay now!

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE REPLAY OF ANNA’S TELECLASS!

One thought on “6 part Animal Communication Webinar, Jan 30 – March 6

Leave a Reply

