A Thank You Letter From the Pryor Mt Wild Mustang Center

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This year’s Reach Out to the Untouched Horse Clinic had the honor of a guided tour with the nice people from PMWMC. Going to see wild mustangs is always a pleasure, but it is even better when you have people who know the horses themselves. Such wonderful stories they shared about each horse that was before us!

Thank you, PMWMC! Not just for the tour but for all you do for the horses!

11, September 2012

Dear Anna,

Thank you so much for your donation to the PMWMC!

I so enjoyed meeting you again, and I hope I be there next year.

The Center has adopted two of the wild Pryor horses and I am watching your DVD that Nancy let me borrow.

I already have one sharing breath with me.

Thank you again, Anna!

Sincerely,

Lori Graham

Leave a Reply

