Reach Out To Wisdom Testimonial

ROTH Reach Out to Wisdom 2011 Participants

As the owner of a highly successfully Spiritual Business Coaching Company the experiences I bring to my clients is not only of utmost importance to me, but chosen extremely carefully. It is my high intention that my clients are not only receiving the highest service possible from myself but from any outside facilitators that I partner with to support the growth of my clients and their businesses. It is with this high standard in mind that I chose to partner with Anna Twinney and Vincent Mancarella, of reachouttohorses.com, to bring six of my highest level clients to their Reach Out to Wisdom Course. My intention was that this course and masterful facilitation and techniques of both Anna and Vin – and of course the work with the horses! – would lend a physical and spiritual component of business breakthrough that could not be delivered in truly quite any other way.

Not only did Anna and Vin meet my standards, expectations and intentions; they far exceeded them.

Anna Twinney is a masterful horsewoman, dynamic teacher, and one of the highest level intuitive group facilitators I have ever had the honor of working with. Her ability to take an art-form such as horsemanship of such complexity and intricacy and be able to deliver to a group of healers, coaches and heart-centered entrepreneurs with NO horse experience whatsoever and not only have these entrepreneurs comfortable with horses at the end of three days, but completing tasks that that are of a significant horsemanship level. Most importantly, she also holds the ability to translate the accomplishment of the task to support my clients in authentically experiencing the business and personal breakthroughs they came to the course to receive. In many instances, breakthrough and blocks that some had been unsuccessfully able to shift for years. They are now free and available to achieve their dream success in a way that was never quite available before.

Lending to Anna’s mastery is the brilliance of the partnership dynamic between Anna and Vin as well as VIn’s own incredible coaching and facilitation skills. Though Vin is not a horseman himself he brings an element of depth observance and sage wisdom that was an integral part in supporting my clients in being able to truly connect the bridge between what was taking place with the horses and how this relates to their business. In more instances than one he was willing to go the full distance

Reach Out to Wisdom 2011

with a member of the group gently, yet with clear direcction guiding the path to internal discovery, awareness and release of life-long limiting beliefs. Also, his joyful, warm, natural humor brings an inviting and light energy to a journey that otherwise, perhaps, could become very heavy due to the seriousness of the nature of the work with the horses.

It was very clear to me before going into this experience that horses are the mirror for your Soul, but to have that mirror held up for three full days by such masterful teachers is priceless. I know that not myself nor any of my clients will ever be the same again. We are all taking away lessons that will play a key and intricate part for each entrepreneur being able to bring their message to the world and to be generously rewarded for that delivery in the largest of ways.

Obviously, if any of what I have shared so far resonates with you then I highly recommend that you secure your spot in the next Reach Out to Wisdom course right away. These courses fill up quickly and there is absolutely no solid reason to put the clear, solid connection with your destiny on hold.

Not only am I extremely grateful, but I will be back! Thank you Anna and Vin!

With appreciation, Heather Dominick – www.energyrichcoach.com

Leave a Reply

