Testimonial from the Untouched Horse Clinic in Wyoming

I have met many horses and I have learned many things about them. The ROTH Untouched Horse Clinic opened my eyes to beauty that has stretched beyond the barn, and even from within.

The unique experience of gentling a wild free creature under the expert guidance of Anna gave me the clearest view of what a horse is. The compassionate methods brought the mare I worked with farther than I ever could have imagined. I feel confident in saying her future life with people has been insured to be happy. She jas found the benefits and without force or fear. Instead she has found her curiosity and voice, a gift that some domestic horses never find. She is setup to find her forever home and a joy in it.

E in WY!

Leave a Reply

