STILL… looking for love!

My owner recently passed away leaving 3 furry friends. My other two playmates have new homes.  Please forward on to help me find a forever home.

Looking for love, long walks and moonlit dinners. I fear that my previous photo didn’t do me justice! With that said, I hired a high fashion photographer to capture the essence of my beagleness.
I’m not a dog you can choose just by looking at a photo. You need to meet me, look into my eyes and let me give you a peck or two. If we have a connection, perhaps a sleepover wouldnt be too forward? I’m a healthy 8 yr old, I love playing ball, going on walks and snuggling. I’d like to be an only dog or I’d also be good with an alpha type dog. I’m good with other dogs but I need a slow introduction and prefer larger dogs or my size.

By the way, I come with a life time membership to Bark Busters for training, should I need it. Since my owner died I’ve been a little sad but I’ll perk up when I find a new person to love.

Woof, Rourke!

Please respond to zendog@zendogonline.com if interested.
Zen Dog Pet Boutique
2401 15th St. Ste. 180
Denver, CO 80202
“Karma for your Cat & Dog”
303.744.7067

Leave a Reply

