Please….we need loving homes!!

Hello everyone,

I have a personal request. My mother is now in Hospice care and will not be returning home. We still have her 2 dogs in need of a home. I have 5 or of course I would take them. According to my pet communicator they are feeling quite displaced as they understand what is going on. Please read their bio and forward on to our dog loving group.

Rourke

I’m Rourke, a beagle between 6-8 years old. I’m very sweet, lovable and cuddly but I can be challenging. I need a mentally and physically strong person as I can get very excited when walking. I can be misunderstood. I would be good with an athletic person or with someone with land so I can use up my excessive energy. Please meet me to see how sweet I am. I weigh about 40 pds.

Raja

I’m Raja and I’m a young, healthy 12 year old pure breed American Eskimo Spitz. I am a lap dog at heart. I’m great with everyone including kids and other dogs. Im looking for a home that will appreciate all my gifts. I only weight 24 pounds.

Woof Locally!

Alex

Zen Dog Pet Boutique

2401 15th St. Ste. 180

Denver, CO 80202

“Karma for your Cat & Dog”

303.744.7067

Leave a Reply

