Animal Communication Success Story

Anna,
I just wanted to tell you about my first communication experience after our class last weekend.  A friend of mine has a sister that lives south of Colorado Springs.  She communicates with animals and angels all the time….but she was having a difficult time with one of her horses.  Her sister lives here and is one of my best friends.  Yesterday she told me that “Crystal” wanted to talk to me for some reason.  I thought why would she want to talk to me when all of them talk all of the time.  Anyway,  I did connect with her and talk to her for about 30 minutes, and it was all really great…I got really clear on what she wanted to say and her legal guardian was very excited and thankful.  It was really exhilarating and I am loving using what I have learned….so Thank You for all you are doing for the world….especially our beautiful horses!
Love & Peace,
Pam Swicegood

Leave a Reply

