Dynamite Testimonial

Takoda

Hi Amy ~ Honestly it is you who deserves the thanks not me – your product has given Takoda a quality of life and a state of relaxation no one thought possible. He’ll always be a work in progress and will never be the snugly cuddly dog he is around close friends and family but we take great comfort in knowing that he can attain a level of relaxation in situations that stress him that have previously been impossible but it has been fantastic to no longer have him stiff as a board and unhappy and have him settled enough to snooze beside me we were able to take this relaxed state for granted with our previous Pulis and with our younger Puli but Takoda has allowed me to grow and learn new life skills since he joined our family so I wouldn’t swap him for the world and the biggest gift for me of late is finally seeing him cope and be more relaxed with unfamiliar visitors he’d still opt to be the invisible dog during such encounters but at least I know by his body language and his lack of tension and ability to doze that we have found the product that works for him and best of all it is all natural.

I did think after my last e-mail that I should have offered you a photo – I shall apologize in advance – bit of a nightmare photographing a black dog who’s eyes are hidden behind hair – thank the lord for modern digital cameras I can now get photographs that look more like Pulis and less like fuzzy black blobs!

Thanks once again, Susan

To learn more about Dynamite products click here

Takoda
Subject: RE: dynamite order 

Hi Amy

Honestly it is you who deserves the thanks not me – your product has given
Takoda a quality of life and a state of relaxation noone thought possible.
He’ll always be a work in progress and will never be the snuggly cuddly dog
he is around close friends and family but we take great comfort in knowing
that he can attain a level of relaxation in situations that stress him that
have previously been impossible but it has been fantastic to no longer have
him stiff as a board and unhappy and have him settled enough to snooze
beside me we were able to take this relaxed state forgranted with our
previous Pulis and with our younger Puli but Takoda has allowed me to grow
and learn new life skills since he joined our family so I wouldn’t swap him
for the world and the biggest gift for me of late is finally seeing him cope
and be more relaxed with unfamiliar visitors he’d still opt to be the
invisible dog during such encounters but at least I know by his body
language and his lack of tension and ability to doze that we have found the
product that works for him and best of all it is all natural.

I did think after my last e-mail that I should have offered you a photo
– I shall appologise in advance – bit of a nightmare photographing a black
dog who’s eyes are hidden behind hair – thank the lord for modern digital
cameras I can now get photographs that look more like Pulis and less like
fuzzy black blobs!

Thanks once again

SusanSubject: RE: dynamite order

Hi Amy

Honestly it is you who deserves the thanks not me – your product has given

Takoda a quality of life and a state of relaxation noone thought possible.

He’ll always be a work in progress and will never be the snuggly cuddly dog

he is around close friends and family but we take great comfort in knowing

that he can attain a level of relaxation in situations that stress him that

have previously been impossible but it has been fantastic to no longer have

him stiff as a board and unhappy and have him settled enough to snooze

beside me we were able to take this relaxed state forgranted with our

previous Pulis and with our younger Puli but Takoda has allowed me to grow

and learn new life skills since he joined our family so I wouldn’t swap him

for the world and the biggest gift for me of late is finally seeing him cope

and be more relaxed with unfamiliar visitors he’d still opt to be the

invisible dog during such encounters but at least I know by his body

language and his lack of tension and ability to doze that we have found the

product that works for him and best of all it is all natural.

I did think after my last e-mail that I should have offered you a photo

– I shall appologise in advance – bit of a nightmare photographing a black

dog who’s eyes are hidden behind hair – thank the lord for modern digital

cameras I can now get photographs that look more like Pulis and less like

fuzzy black blobs!

Thanks once again

Susan

Leave a Reply

