Coincidence?

Hi Anna,

I hope your new year is off to a fun filled, enjoyable start. Just laughing today, because a few months ago when you talked to Loki, he mentioned that my boyfriend would be in Florida longer than expected. Everything you told me has turned out to be true and I wanted to share how impressed I am with you ability to tune in as well as Loki’s ability to be so aware of everything that is going on in my life. Sure enough, my boyfriend found out today that he was assigned to fly helicopters and will indeed be staying right here in Florida for the next year. A huge sense of relief and funny coincidence. I told him months ago that my horse said he would stay, well, now he is a believer too! Your ability to connect with the animals and communicate is truly a gift. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Best,
Ashley Holden, VT

Leave a Reply

