Holiday Greetings…..

Wanted to share an email I received a few weeks ago from Beth of Ohio. She and I had a wonderful visit during our flight.
Hi Anna,
I don’t know if you remember me but we sat together on the flight from Columbus, OH to Denver a few weeks ago.   I think you probably remember since we spoke the entire flight. I wish I could have joined you for the week with the foals.  I know it was a wonderful week for everyone including those precious babies.  I am looking forward to your 2011 schedule.  I hope to be able to plan a vacation attending at least one of your clinics. I wanted to let you know I had the most amazing experience with my horse, Skye yesterday.  She touched my heart.  She knew I needed her and she was there.  I believe I owe you some of the credit for my wonderful experience.  You helped me open my heart through the words we shared on that plane ride.  It is a feeling I will never forget and a connection with her that will last forever.
Hope to see you again soon.  Have a wonderful holiday season and enjoy some time spent closer to home.
Beth
Leave a Reply

